Open Sew


Date: Every Monday

Time: 6 - 8 PM
Fee: $12 per visit

Preregistration required

Nancy Allen
Date(s):
Mon, May 30, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jun 13, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jun 20, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jun 27, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 4, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 11, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 18, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Jul 25, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 1, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 8, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 15, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 22, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Aug 29, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 5, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 12, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 19, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Sep 26, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 3, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 10, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 17, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 24, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Oct 31, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 7, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 14, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 21, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Nov 28, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 5, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 12, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Dec 19, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Instructor:Nancy Allen