Open Sew


Date: Every Monday

Time: 6 - 8 PM
Fee: $12 per visit

Preregistration required

Nancy Allen
Date(s):
Mon, Feb 22, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Feb 29, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Mar 7, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Mar 14, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 17, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 24, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Mar 28, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Mar 31, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 4, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Apr 7, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 11, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Apr 14, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Apr 21, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, Apr 25, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, Apr 28, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 2, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, May 5, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 9, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, May 12, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, May 19, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 23, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Thu, May 26, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm

Mon, May 30, 2016 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Instructor:Nancy Allen