Open Sew


Date: Every Monday
Starting January 6th

Time: 6 - 8 PM
Fee: $12 per visit

Preregistration required

Nancy Allen
Date(s):
#35:   Mon, Oct 6, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#36:   Mon, Oct 13, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#37:   Mon, Oct 20, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#38:   Mon, Oct 27, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#39:   Mon, Nov 3, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#40:   Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#41:   Mon, Nov 17, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#42:   Mon, Nov 24, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#43:   Mon, Dec 1, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#45:   Mon, Dec 8, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#46:   Mon, Dec 15, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#47:   Mon, Dec 22, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


#48:   Mon, Dec 29, 2014 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Instructor:Nancy Allen